Debut: 1950 Monaco Grand Prix

Drivers' titles: 15
Constructors' titles: 16 

With 16 Constructors' Championships and 15 Drivers' crowns, the Italian stable's name is written throughout Formula One's history. However, in recent years the pickings have been slim. Ferrari last won the Drivers' title back in 2007.

2014 was not a good one for Ferrari they dropped to fourth in standings, failing to win a face for first time since 1993, as the F14 T proves uncompetitive even in hands of Fernando Alonso and Kimi Raikkonen. More turmoil hit Ferrari when Stefano Domenicali departed as team principal in April, to be replaced by Marco Mattiaci who was then replaced by Maurizio Arrivabene when the season ended.

The drivers for the 2014 season are Finnish driver Kimi Raikkonen and German four-time world champion Sebastian Vettel who joins from Red Bull replacing Fernando Alonso who joins McLaren-Honda.