Debut: 1966 Monaco Grand Prix

Drivers' titles: 12

Constructors' titles:

Debuting at the 1966 Monaco GP, McLaren have added 182 race victories, eighth Constructors' Championships and 12 Drivers' titles to their impressive tally. 

The 2014 season was a struggle for McLaren, the last Mercedes-powered season (before Honda switch) proves a tough one, despite a double podium at round one in Australia. Neither Jenson Button nor rookie team mate Kevin Magnussen troubled the top three again and team only secured fifth place overall at the final round.

The drivers for the 2015 season are British driver Jenson Button and Italian driver Fernando Alonso who joined from Ferrari.