Chelsea dominate PFA team

Eden Hazard, favourite to lift the individual award later on Sunday, is included along with Diego Costa and midfielder Nemanja Matic.

And three of the leaders’ back four – John Terry, Gary Cahill and Branislav Ivanovic – are in along with former Chelsea left-back Ryan Bertrand.

Tottenham’s Harry Kane, Arsenal’s Alexis Sanchez, Philippe Coutinho of Liverpool and Manchester United goalkeeper David De Gea complete the line-up.

PFA Team of the Year:??De Gea, Ivanovic, Cahill, Terry, Bertrand, Matic, Coutinho, Hazard, Sanchez, Kane, Costa.