Two new faces in New Zealand Sevens squad

Two new caps are set to debut for the All Blacks Sevens team at the 2017 Wellington Sevens tournament this weekend.

Tone Ng Shiu and Vilimoni Koroi have been selected in the side for the first time while DJ Forbes will make a record-breaking 82nd Sevens World Series appearance and his 11th in Wellington. 

New Zealand 7s squad:

Scott Curry (c), Dylan Collier, DJ Forbes, Iopu Iopu-Aso, Rocky Khan, Vilimoni Koroi, Tim Mikkelson, Sione Molia, Tone Ng Shiu, Sherwin Stowers, Isaac Te Tamaki, Regan Ware