Six changes from Jaguares

UFC Nashville: Thompson vs Pettis preview – Fight News

Jaguares head coach Raul Perez has made six changes to his starting line-up that will face off with the Bulls at Estádio Jose Amalfitani.

Saturday's game in Buenos Aires will see the Argentines looking for only their third win of their debut season in the Super Rugby competition.

Up front there is a change at loosehead as Nahuel Chaparro Tetaz starts ahead of Santiago García Botta while Pablo Matera is in for Tomás Lezana on the flank. Matera joins Juan Manuel Leguizamón and Facundo Isa in the back-row, with Javier Ortega Desio on the bench.

Manuel Montero takes Emiliano Boffelli's wing spot while Santiago Cordero is back on the other sideline. Joaquín Tuculet is at full-back with a new midfield seeing Jerónimo de la Fuente and Matías Moroni link up.

Jaguares: 15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Santiago Cordero, 13 Matías Moroni, 12 Jerónimo de la Fuente, 11 Manuel Montero, 10 Nicolás Sánchez, 9 Martín Landajo, 8 Facundo Isa, 7 Juan Manuel Leguizamón, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Tomás Lavanini, 4 Guido Petti, 3 Ramiro Herrera, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro
Replacements: 16 Julián Montoya, 17 Santiago García Botta, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Ignacio Larrague, 20 Javier Ortega Desio, 21 Gonzalo Bertranou, 22 Matías Orlando, 23 Lucas González Amorosino

Date: Saturday, July 2
Venue: Estádio Jose Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Kick-off: 18:40 local (21:40 GMT)
Referee: Craig Joubert (South Africa)
Assistant Referees: Federico Anselmi (Argentina), Juan Sylvestre (Argentina)
TMO: Santiago Borsani (Argentina)