Paris Sevens pools announced

UFC Nashville: Thompson vs Pettis preview – Fight News

World Rugby has announced the pools for the ninth and penultimate round of this season's Sevens Series, which takes place in Paris.

The tournament is scheduled for May 13-15, with recent Singapore Sevens winners Kenya drawn alongside New Zealand, Portugal and Russia.

Sevens World Series leaders Fiji, who lost the final in Singapore, meet Samoa, Scotland and Wales in Pool B as they look to stay in control at the top.

South Africa, Australia, England and the invited team Brazil will compete in Pool C, while Argentina await hosts France, USA and Canada.

Paris Sevens Pools

Pool A: Kenya, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia
Pool B: Fiji, Samoa, Scotland, Wales
Pool C: South Africa, Australia, England, Brazil
Pool D: Argentina, France, USA, Canada