Brumbies unchanged for Crusaders

The Brumbies have gone with an unchanged starting lineup for Sunday’s clash with the Crusaders at GIO Stadium in Canberra.

Brumbies head coach Stephen Larkham has however made one change amongst his reserves which sees scrum-half Michael Dowsett replacing Joe Powell.

Scott Sio, co-captain Stephen Moore and Ben Alexander will pack down in the front row while Rory Arnold and Sam Carter continue as lock duo.

Following their impressive knock against the Waratahs last week, Scott Fardy, Jarrad Butler and Jordan Smiler continue in the back row.

Tomás Cubelli and co-captain Christian Lealiifano make up the the half-back pairing while Matt Toomua and Tevita Kuridrani link up in the midfield.

Brumbies: 15 Aidan Toua, 14 Robbie Coleman, 13 Tevita Kuridrani, 12 Matt Toomua, 11 Joe Tomane, 10 Christian Lealiifano (cc), 9 Tomás Cubelli, 8 Jordan Smiler, 7 Jarrad Butler, 6 Scott Fardy, 5 Sam Carter, 4 Rory Arnold, 3 Ben Alexander, 2 Stephen Moore (cc), 1 Scott Sio
Replacements: 16 Josh Mann-Rea, 17 Allan Alaalatoa, 18 Leslie Leulua’iali’i-Makin, 19 Tom Staniforth, 20 Michael Wells, 21 Michael Dowsett, 22 James Dargaville, 23 Nigel Ah Wong

Date: Sunday, April 24
Venue: GIO Stadium, Canberra
Kick-off: 16:05 local (06:05 GMT)
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Referees: Nic Berry, Ed Martin
TMO: Ian Smith