Jaguares change five for Sunwolves

Jaguares head coach Raúl Pérez has made five changes to his side that will face the Sunwolves in Tokyo on Saturday.

This will be the first time that these two sides meet, up as the visitors will fancy their chances to get their second win against a struggling Sunwolves team.

Prop Felipe Arregui comes in for Santiago García Botta and will pack down next to Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro and captain Agustín Creevy. 

In the second row, Juan Cruz Guillemain gets promoted to the starting lineup with Guido Petti dropping to the bench, the former will pair up with Matías Alemanno as the lock duo.

Rodrigo Báez makes way for Pablo Matera as the latter forms a back row pairing with number eight Facundo Isa and Juan Manuel Leguizamón.

Lucas González Amorosino trades places with Emiliano Boffelli on the bench, with Amorosino being named on the left wing. The final change sees Ramiro Moyano replacing Matías Orlando in the number fourteen jersey.

Jaguares: 15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Ramiro Moyano, 13 Jerónimo de la Fuente, 12 Santiago González Iglesias, 11 Lucas González Amorosino, 10 Juan Martín Hernández, 9 Gonzalo Bertranou, 8 Facundo Isa, 7 Juan Manuel Leguizamón, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Matías Alemanno, 4 Juan Cruz Guillemaín, 3 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Felipe Arregui
Replacements: 16 Facundo Bosch, 17 Facundo Gigena, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Guido Petti, 20 Rodrigo Báez, 21 Felipe Ezcurra, 22 Joaquín Paz, 23 Emiliano Boffelli

Date: Saturday, April 23
Venue: Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Kick-off: 14:15 local (05:15 GMT)
Referee: Jamie Nutbrown
Assistant Referees: Chris Pollock, Noriaki Hashimoto
TMO: Takashi Hareda