Creevy returns for the Jaguares

The Jaguares have made nine changes to their Round Eight side that will face the Crusaders in Christchurch on Friday.

Head coach Raul Perez has handed the captain's armband back to Agustín Creevy in place of Julian Montoya who is dropped from the matchday squad.

Creevy is one of five changes amongst the forwards. Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro will scrum next to his captain in place of Ramiro Herrera, the latter completely missing out on making the squad.

Matias Alemanno comes into the second row in place of Tomas Lavanini, the back row sees Juan Manuel Leguizamón and Facundo Isa replace Pablo Matera and Leonardo Senatore respectively.

In the backs Gonzalo Bertranou replaces Martin Landajo and Juan Martín Hernández replaces Nicolás Sánchez.

Matías Moroni starts on the wing with Joaquín Tuculet at fullback and Jerónimo de la Fuente starts at centre.

Jaguares: 15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Matías Orlando, 13 Jerónimo de la Fuente, 12 Santiago González Iglesias, 11 Emiliano Boffelli, 10 Juan Martín Hernández, 9 Gonzalo Bertranou, 8 Facundo Isa, 7 Rodrigo Báez, 6 Juan Manuel Leguizamón, 5 Matías Alemanno, 4 Guido Petti, 3 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Santiago García Botta
Replacements: 16 Facundo Bosch, 17 Felipe Arregui, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Juan Cruz Guillemaín, 20 Pablo Matera, 21 Felipe Ezcurra, 22 Joaquín Paz, 23 Lucas González Amorosino

Date: Friday, April 15
Venue: AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Time: 19:35 local (07:35 GMT)
Referee: Craig Joubert
Assistant Referees: Jaco Peyper, Jamie Nutbrown
TMO: Aaron Paterson