Conway joins Ireland squad

Ireland's final 35-man squad for the Six Nations includes the uncapped Jack O'Donoghue and Andrew Conway.

Conway has been added to the squad in the absence of Rob Kearney whose hamstring hasn't recovered sufficiently and he will not be involved in Ireland camp this week.

Munster's Conway has been capped at U20 and Wolfhounds for Ireland and was part of the Emerging Ireland squad which won the 2015 World Rugby Tblisi Cup.

David Kilcoyne has also been added to the 35 man squad as they prepare for the final round of the tournament against a resurgent Scotland. Kilcoyne has been called up as cover for Cian Healy who was ruled out of the match day squad last Friday.

Healy and Eoin Reddan will continue their rehab today with the aim of being available to train on Tuesday.

The Ireland team to play Scotland will be announced on Thursday.

Forwards: Finlay Bealham, Rory Best (c), Sean Cronin, Ultan Dillane, David Foley, Cian Healy, Jamie Heaslip, David Kilcoyne, Jack McGrath, Tommy O'Donnell, Jack O'Donoghue, Mike Ross, Rhys Ruddock, Donnacha Ryan, CJ Stander, Richardt Strauss, Devin Toner, Josh van der Flier, Nathan White

Andrew Conway, Keith Earls, Craig Gilroy, Robbie Henshaw, Paddy Jackson, Ian Madigan, Kieran Marmion, Luke Marshall, Stuart McCloskey, Fergus McFadden, Conor Murray, Jared Payne, Eoin Reddan, Jonathan Sexton, Andrew Trimble, Simon Zebo