Kearneys return for Ireland

Rob and Dave Kearney have both been selected in Ireland's back three for Saturday's game in Paris against France.

Rory Best captain's the side from hooker and is flanked in an unchanged front row by Jack McGrath and Nathan White. 

The second row sees Devin Toner and Mike McCarthy paired once again while there is one change to the back row as Sean O'Brien comes in at openside to play alongside CJ Stander and Jamie Heaslip.

Conor Murray and Johnny Sexton team up again at half-back while Robbie Henshaw and Jared Payne continue in midfield. There are two changes to the back three with both Kearneys joining Andrew Trimble in the back field.

The replacements include Richardt Strauss, James Cronin, Tadgh Furlong, Donnacha Ryan, Tommy O'Donnell, Eoin Reddan, Ian Madigan and Fergus McFadden.

Ireland: 15 Rob Kearney, 14 Andrew Trimble, 13 Jared Payne, 12 Robbie Henshaw, 11 Dave Kearney, 10 Jonathan Sexton, 9 Conor Murray, 8 Jamie Heaslip, 7 Sean O'Brien, 6 CJ Stander, 5 Devin Toner, 4 Mike McCarthy, 3 Nathan White, 2 Rory Best (c), 1 Jack McGrath
Replacements: 16 Richard Strauss, 17 James Cronin, 18 Tadhg Furlong, 19 Donnacha Ryan, 20 Tommy O'Donnell, 21 Eoin Reddan, 22 Ian Madigan, 23 Fergus McFadden

Date: Saturday, February 13
Venue: Stade de France, Paris
Kick-off: 15:25 local (14:25 GMT)
Referee: Jaco Peyper (South Africa)
Assistant Referees: Nigel Owens (Wales), Stuart Berry (South Africa)
TMO: George Ayoub (Australia)