Djokovic, Federer top ATP awards list

Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer are among this year's winners of the top ATP honours.

Djokovic will receive the ATP World Tour No 1 award for the second straight year and fourth time overall. The Serbian won three Grand Slam titles this year, and has held the No 1 ranking since July of 2014.

Federer will collect the Stefan Edberg Sportsmanship Award for the 11th time in his career. The winner of the award is selected by the tennis pros themselves.

Also in line for a top honour are doubles partners Mike and Bob Bryan, who will receive the Arthur Ashe Humanitarian Award for their off-court work with their charitable foundation.

They are also up for the the No. 1 doubles award.