Fiji switch three for Wallabies

Fiji boss John McKee has made four changes to his starting XV for Wednesday's match against Australia in Cardiff.

All of the changes come in the pack as Netani Talei starts at number eight, Tevita Cavubati comes into the second row and Tuapati Talemaitoga takes over at hooker.

Fiji's backline is unchanged as Ben Volavola gets another start at fly-half ahead of Josh Matavesi.

The final change sees Dominiko Waqaniburotu miss out after he was suspended for a tip tackle on England winger Jonny May in last Friday's defeat at Twickenham.

He is replaced by Clermont flanker Peceli Yato who comes into the starting lineup after coming off the bench in the opener.

Viliame Veikoso, Nemia Soqeta and Malakai Ravulo are new additions to the bench as Akapusi Qera leads the side once more in the back row.

Fiji: 15 Metuisela Talebula, 14 Waisea Nayacalevu, 13 Vereniki Goneva, 12 Gabiriele Lovobalavu, 11 Nemani Nadolo, 10 Ben Volavola, 9 Nikola Matawalu, 8 Netani Talei, 7 Akapusi Qera (c), 6 Peceli Yato, 5 Leone Nakarawa, 4 Tevita Cavubati, 3 Manasa Saulo, 2 Tuapati Talemaitoga, 1 Campese Ma'afu
Replacements: 16 Viliame Veikoso, 17 Peni Ravai, 18 Isei Colati, 19 Nemia Soqeta, 20 Malakai Ravulo, 21 Nemia Kenatale, 22 Josh Matavesi, 23 Aseli Tikoirotuma

Date: Wednesday, September 23
Venue: Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Kick-off: 16:45 local (15:45 GMT)
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Nigel Owens (Wales), Leighton Hodges (Wales)
TMO: Graham Hughes (England