Spanish GP press conf schedule

Spain’s Fernando Alonso and Carlos Sainz will face the media ahead of their home Spanish grand prix.

All times are local (Spain is GMT 2)

Thursday 11 May – 3pm
Part 1:

Fernando Alonso (McLaren)
Carlos Sainz (Toro Rosso)
Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)

Part 2:
Marcus Ericsson (Sauber)
Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

Friday 12 May – 4pm
Part 1:

Cyril Abiteboul (Renault)
Robert Fernley (Force India)
Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

Part 2:
Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber)

Saturday 13 May – post-qualifying
Top three qualifiers

Sunday 14 May – post-race
Top three finishers