LIVE: AFC Cup 2019 – Chennaiyin FC vs Manang Marshyangdi

Hello & welcome to FOX Sports Asia’s LIVE blog of the AFC Cup 2019 Group E encounter between Chennaiyin FC and Manang Marshyangdi.

India’s Chennaiyin started the campaign with a draw in their opening encounter of the competition with a goalless draw against fellow Indian club Minerva Punjab. Nepal’s Manang Marshyangdi, on the other hand, started off with a defeat against group leaders, Bangladesh’s Abahani Dhaka.

The encounter is scheduled to kickoff at 10 PM SGT/HKT, 7.30 PM IST and will be played at The Arena in Ahmedabad, Gujarat in India. In the other match of the group, Abahani Dhaka will host Minerva and the kickoff for the encounter in Bangladesh is scheduled for 7.45 PM SGT/HKT, 5.15 PM IST.

You can follow all the LIVE updates and discussions related to the Chennaiyin FC vs Manang Marshyangdi encounter right here!

Comments