Wimbledon Day 13: Order of Play

The order of play for the 2013 Wimbledon championships at SW19.

Tennis News: Wimbledon Courts

All times are BST.

Centre Court: 14.00: (1) Novak Djokovic (Ser) v (2) Andy Murray (Gbr), (1) Bruno Soares (Bra) & Lisa Raymond (USA) v (8) Daniel Nestor (Can) & Kristina Mladenovic (Fra)

comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular News

News & Update