ABL Fixtures & Results (January 2013)

The San Miguel Beermen gained a measure of revenge on the Warriors by beating the ASEAN Basketball League champions 64-53 in Indonesia in the season opener.

Steven 'Demon' Thomas, Indonesia Warriors

Below are the full fixtures and results for the opening month of the 2013 ABL season. To view the match report, just click on the score lines.

11 January 2013 , 7:00pm local time, 8:00pm HKT, or 12:00pm GMT - Mahaka Square

Indonesia Warriors 53-64 San Miguel Beermen

12 January 2013 , 7:30pm local time, 8:30pm HKT, or 12:30pm GMT - Tan Binh Stadium

Saigon Heat 70-80 Westports Malaysia Dragons

13 January 2013 , 3:00pm local time, 3:00pm HKT, or 7:00am GMT - Singapore Indoor Stadium

Jobstreet.com Singapore Slingers 56-50 Chang Thailand Slammers

16 January 2013 , 4:00pm local time, 5:00pm HKT, or 9:00am GMT - Nimibutr Stadium, Thailand

Chang Thailand Slammers 75-77 Saigon Heat

18 January 2013 , 7:00pm local time, 8:00pm HKT, or 12:00pm GMT - Nimibutr Stadium, Thailand

Chang Thailand Slammers 83-91 Westports Malaysia Dragons

19 January 2013 , 7:30pm local time, 8:30pm HKT, or 12:30pm GMT - Quan Ngua Stadium

Saigon Heat 77-72 Indonesia Warriors

22 January 2013 , 7:30pm local time, 8:30pm HKT, or 12:30pm GMT - Mahaka Square

Indonesia Warriors 68-67 Westports Malaysia Dragons

25 January 2013 , 7:00pm local time, 8:00pm HKT, or 12:00pm GMT - Nimibutr Stadium, Thailand

Chang Thailand Slammers 65-62 Jobstreet.com Singapore Slingers

26 January 2013 , 3:00pm local time, 3:00pm HKT, or 7:00am GMT - MABA Stadium

Westports Malaysia Dragons 72-79 Indonesia Warriors

26 January 2013 , 7:30pm local time, 8:30pm HKT, or 12:30pm GMT - Tan Binh Stadium

Saigon Heat 92-89 San Miguel Beermen

29 January 2013 , 8:00pm local time, 8:00pm HKT, or 12:00pm GMT - Singapore Indoor Stadium

Jobstreet.com Singapore Slingers 57-69 Indonesia Warriors



comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular News

News & Update