RHB Singapore Cup QF dates out

The quarter-finals fixtures of the RHB Singapore Cup have been announced.

Football News: Albirex Niigata

The matches, which will follow a two-legged format will take place from Monday July 2 to Monday July 9.

There are some eye-catching clashes with smooth-flowing Albirex Niigata taking on Tampines Rovers while Home United will meet SAFFC.

Loyola Meralco Sparks from Philippines and KBZ FC, the only foreign sides still in the competition will face-off against each other while Hougang United will play Gombak United in the fourth quarter-final.

RHB Singapore Cup Quarterfinals Schedule 

First Legs

Monday, July 2: Albirex Niigata vs Tampines Rovers at Jurong East Stadium

Tuesday, July 3: Gombak United vs Hougang United at Jurong West Stadium

Wednesday, July 4: Home United vs SAFFC  at Bishan Stadium 

Thursday, July 5: Loyola Meralco Sparks vs Kanbawza FC at Jalan Besar Stadium

Second Legs

Friday, July 6: Tampines Rovers vs Albirex Niigata at Clementi Stadium

Saturday July 7: Hougang United vs Gombak United at Hougang Stadium

Sunday, July 8: KBZ FC vs Loyola Meralco Sparks at Jalan Besar Stadium

Monday, July 9: SAFFC vs Home United at Choa Chu Kang Stadium

*All matches will kick-off at 7.45 pm local time.

comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular News

News & Update